INFORMATION SYSTEMS TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CO-CHAIRS:

Mr. Mark Renfeld

Senior Compliance Manager Veritas Technologies

Dr. Jonathan Wise

Trade Policy Manager Keysight Technologies, Inc.

MEMBERS:

Mr. Michael Angelo

Chief Security Architect NetIQ Corporation

Mr. Constantine Anifantis

Manager, Government Regulatory Affairs Hewlett Packard, Inc.

Mr. Douglas Carlson

Director, A&D Business Development M/A-COM Technology Solutions, Inc.

Mr. Stephen Dark

Chief Architect National Instruments Corporation

Mr. Ramakrishna Dasari

Product & Technology Classification Manager Apple, Inc.

Mr. Donald Davidson

Director, Cyber-SCRM Programs
Synopsys, Inc.

Mr. Anastasios Giakouminakis

Chief Technical Officer Rapid7, Inc.

Mr. Shane Hazzard

Senior Engineering Manager Textronix

Mr. Chris Hinds

Director, Patent Engineering Arm, Inc.

Ms. Sherry Hislop

Director, U.S. Government Relations TrellisWare Technologies

Mr. Thomas Jones

General Manager Research Electronics International

Mr. David Kaplan

Fellow Security Architect Advanced Micro Devices

Mr. Joseph Kim

Director, Global Trade Compliance Xilinx, Inc.

Mr. Karthik Laggisetty

Director, Global Trade Compliance Hitachi Vantara

Mr. Paul Ledet

Trade Compliance Technology and Classification Manager National Instruments

Dr. David Lindsay

Export Compliance Consultant

Mr. Stephen Lita

Manager, Export Compliance ASML US Incorporated

Mr. Michael Lutz

Director, Global Trade Compliance Google, Inc.

Mr. Michael Maney

Sr. Manager, Trade Compliance Veritas Technologies

Mr. Noel Matchett

President Information Security, Inc.

Ms. Katie Moussouris

Founder, CEO Luta Security

Mr. John Noble

Consultant
Noble Consulting

Dr. Venugopal Ranganathan

Sr. Manager, Export Compliance Qualcomm, Inc.

Mr. Hector Rivera

Business Development Manager Teledyne e 2 v HiRel Electronics

Mr. Steven Roberts

Systems Architect International Business Machines

Mr. David Robertson

Product Line Director Analog Devices, Inc.

Mr. Jeffrey Rogers, Sr.

Senior Trade Manager Applied Materials, Inc.

Mr. Ryan Speers

Director, Applied Research Ionic Security

Mr. Kai Tang

Vice President, USG Market Development Inmarsat, Inc.

Mr. Roszel Thomsen, II

Partner
Thomsen and Burke, LLP

Mr. Rock Torres

Electrical Engineer Qualcomm, Inc.

DESIGNATED FEDERAL OFFICER:

Dr. Trinh VanTechnology Advisor
Intel Corporation

Ms. Anita Zinzuvadia
Licensing Officer
National Security & Technology
Transfer Control
Bureau of Industry and Control

U.S. Department of Commerce

Mr. Scott Wang
Sr. Export Compliance Manager
Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Mr. Dean WhiteSr. Product Line Manager
Qorvo, Inc.

Mr. Steven ZeoliGovernment Programs,
Executive for Technology, IBM