SENSORS AND INSTRUMENTATION TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CO-CHAIRS:

Mr. Gregory Hill Director, DRS Technologies Licensing DRS Technologies Inc.

Ms. Jennifer O'Bryan Government Affairs Director SPIE, the international society for optics and photonics

MEMBERS:

Dr. Paul Boieriu Vice President, Operations Sivananthan Laboratories, Inc.

Mr. Leonard Chen Director of Technology Raytheon Vision System

Mr. Scott Christensen Director, Advanced Applications IPG Photonics Corporation

Mr. Ramakrishna Dasari Product & Technology Classification Manager Apple, Inc.

Ms. Kristine DeBaeke Counsel, Office of Export Compliance General Motors

Mr. David M. Dozor Chief Executive Officer Dozor Enterprises, Inc.

Dr. Robert L. Fagaly Principal R&D Scientist Honeywell, Inc. **Ms. Ashley Guritza** Export Control Manager University of Florida

Mr. Scott Johnston Director of Manufacturing Pressco Technology, Inc.

Mr. Ronald Kapusta, Jr. Principal System Architect Analog Devices, Inc.

Mr. James Lane Contracts Specialist National Geospatial Intelligence Agency

Mr. Paul McManamon President Exciting Technology, LLC

Mr. Thomas Piehn North America Business Development Manager Lynred-USA

Mr. Gregory Quarles President & Chief Executive Officer Applied Energetics

Mr. Anthony Rallo Legal Counsel Nufern, Inc.

Mr. Venugopal Ranganathan Sr. Manager, Export Compliance Qualcomm, Inc.

Mr. Matthew Schmidt Director, Business & Technology Development Fluke Corporation **Dr. Roger Stettner** President Advanced Scientific Concepts, Inc.

Mr. Rand Swanson President Resonon, Inc.

Mr. Carlos Tiano Enhanced & Combined Vision Systems Architect Rockwell Collins

Mr. Steven Tribble Consultant

Mr. Michael Wetzel Manager Force Protection Export Strategy UTC Aerospace Systems

DESIGNATED FEDERAL OFFICER:

Mr. John Varesi Licensing Officer National Security & Technology Transfer Control Bureau of Industry and Security U.S. Department of Commerce